UCL ESTATES
Contact Details for Safety Staff
UCL logo

Contact Details
Safety and Sustainability
Emma Shirbon

EHS Manager, Estates
Telephone: 020 3108 8611
(UCL extension 58611)
e.shirbon@ucl.ac.uk
Evan Landy

EHS Officer, Sustainability
Telephone: 020 3108 8690
(UCL extension 58690)
e.landy@ucl.ac.uk
 
Richard Lukos

Construction and Maintenance Safety Advice
Telephone: 020 3108 8627
(UCL extension 58627)
r.lukos@ucl.ac.uk
Ben Stubbs

Sustainability Manager
Telephone: 020 3108 8595
(UCL extension 58595)
b.stubbs@ucl.ac.uk

Asbestos

Joe Beesley (Lucion)
Asbestos Advisor (UCL Appointed Person)

ucl@lucionservices.com


 

Fire
Simon Cooke

UCL Fire Safety Manager
Telephone: 020 3108 8597
(UCL extension 58597)
simon.cooke@ucl.ac.uk
Fire safety management, project related matters and advice Keith Todd

Fire Safety Officer
Telephone: 020 3108 8615
(UCL extension 58615)
k.todd@ucl.ac.uk
Issues regarding fire risk assessments, fire safety advice and specialist fire safety training
 
Martin Combs 

Fire Safety Officer
Telephone: 020 3108 8609
(UCL extension 58609)
m.combs@ucl.ac.uk
Issues regarding fire risk auditing / reviews, fire safety advice and specialist fire safety training Mike Said

Fire Technician
Telephone: 020 3108 8610
(UCL extension 58610)
m.said@ucl.ac.uk
Fire signage, fire extinguishers, fire equipment, fire alarm issues and staff training and familiarisation

 

 

Useful Links
Safety and Sustainability
H&S Policy
New Staff
Safety and Sustainability Training
e-learning
Competencies
Safety and Sustainability Topics
Managing Staff
Overseeing Contracts
Maintenance and Repair
Contractors and Designers
FAQs
Contact Us



University College London - Gower Street - London - WC1E 6BT - Telephone: +44 (0)20 7679 2000 - Copyright © 1999-2015 UCL